SMR format?

Haha, I know I should already be making my Social Media Release (SMR), and really, I do already have the materials I need. But but… I’m kind of conflicted as to the format I will be using, and as to how, exactly, am I supposed to layout it in my blog. o.o

Anyway, I wanted to post this format first, so my other batchmates will see the format I’ll be trying to follow. Maybe later I’ll post another format, but for now (now = 9:43 08.27.10), this is the one I’m going to use.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

